Autumn Term 2019

INSET Day Monday 2nd  September
INSET Day Tuesday 3rd September

Term begins for students

Yrs 7 & 11 in school all day Wednesday

Review day for Yrs 8,9,10 attending for

individual appointments only

(Tutors and Students only)

Wednesday 4th September

Open to all Students

Thursday 5th September
Half-term  Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October
INSET DAY Monday 28th October
INSET DAY Friday 29th November
End of Term Friday 20th December (12.30)

Spring Term 2020

INSET DAY Monday 6th January
Open to all Students Tuesday 7th January
Half-term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
End of Term Friday 3rd April (12.30)

Summer Term 2020

Open to all Students Monday 20th April
Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May

Please be aware that the early May Bank

Holiday has moved from Monday 4th May to

mark the 75th anniversary of VE Day.

Monday 4th May will be a normal school day.

Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
End of Term for students Friday 17th July (12.30)
INSET Day Monday 20th July

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Day Tuesday 1st September
INSET Day Wednesday 2nd September

Term begins for students

Yrs 7 & 11 in school all day Thursday

Review day for Yrs 8,9,10 attending for

individual appointments only

(Tutors and Students only)

Thursday 3rd September
Open to all Students Friday 4th September
Half-term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
INSET DAY Friday 27th November
End of Term Friday 18th December (12.30)

Spring Term 2021

INSET DAY Monday 4th January
Open to all Students Tuesday 5th January
Half-term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
End of Term Friday 26th March (12.30)

Summer Term 2021

Open to all Students Monday 12th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
End of Term for students Friday 16th July (12.30)
INSET Day Monday 19th July
INSET DAY Tuesday 20th July