Mrs Gwinnett

Executive Headteacher / CEO ELT

head@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mr Bashir

Chief Operating Officer ELT

a.bashir@endeavourlearning.org

 

 

Miss Bacon

 Executive Director of Standards ELT 

j.bacon@endeavourlearning.org

 

 

Mrs Jones

Executive Director of Teaching and Learning ELT

l.jones@endeavourlearning.org

 

 

Mrs Fairhurst

Executive Director of Student Services ELT

n.fairhurst@endeavourlearning.org

 

 

Mrs Hammerton

Trust Attendance & Admissions Manager ELT

attendance@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mr Cunniffe

Head of School

m.cunniffe@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs Rooney

Personal Assistant to the Leadership Team

s.rooney@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mr McLardy

  Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum & Assessment  

t.mclardy@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs Berry

Assistant Headteacher - Teaching and Learning

k.berry@tarletonacademy.org

 


Miss Daly

Trust Systems Manager & Transition Lead

n.daly@endeavourlearning.org

 


Mrs Foster

Team Leader for Pastoral & Behaviour

Personal Behaviour Manager Year 7

 s.foster@tarletonacademy.org

 


Mr Ashton

Pastoral and Behaviour Manager (Years 8 & 9)

m.ashton@tarletonacademy.org

 


Miss Crystal 

Pastoral and Behaviour Manager (Years 10 &11)

k.crystal@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mr Case
Head of Learning Support
a.case@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs Higham
Operations Manager
g.higham@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs Miller
Data Manager
n.miller@tarletonacademy.org