Mrs. L. Gwinnett
Executive Headteacher (ELT)
head@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs. S. Rooney
Executive Headteacher's Personal Assistant
s.rooney@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Miss J. Bacon
 Deputy Headteacher - Director of School Improvement - (ELT) 
j.bacon@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mr M. Cunniffe
Head of School
m.cunniffe@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mr J. Christie 
Assistant Headteacher - Achievement and Progress
j.christie@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mr T. Houghton 
Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum & Assessment
t.houghton@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs. G. Davies
Chief Operating Officer (ELT)
bursar@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs. N. Fairhurst
Director of Student Services
n.fairhurst@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs J. Temple
Office Manager and General Enquiries
j.temple@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs J. Fairhurst
Personal Development Manager (Years 9, 10, 11)
j.fairhurst@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Miss N. Daly
Personal Development Manager (Years 7 & 8)
n.daly@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs L. Hammerton 
Attendance Officer
attendance@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mr A. Case
Head of Learning Support
a.case@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs. N. Miller
Exams Officer-Data Manager
n.miller@tarletonacademy.org