Mrs L Gwinnett
Executive Headteacher / CEO ELT
head@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs G Davies
Chief Operating Officer ELT
bursar@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Miss J Bacon
 Executive Director of Standards ELT 
j.bacon@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs L Jones
Executive Director of Teaching and Learning ELT
l.jones@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs N Fairhurst
Executive Director of Student Services ELT
n.fairhurst@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs L Hammerton 
Executive Student Services Manager ELT
attendance@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mr M Cunniffe
Head of School
m.cunniffe@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs S Rooney
Personal Assistant to Leadership Team
s.rooney@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs C Barlow 
Assistant Headteacher - Progress and Intervention
c.barlow@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mr T Houghton 
  Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum & Assessment  
t.houghton@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs K Berry 
Assistant Headteacher - Teaching and Learning
k.berry@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs J Temple
Office Manager
j.temple@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs J Fairhurst
Pastoral and Behaviour Manager (Years 9, 10 &11)
j.fairhurst@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Miss N Daly
Pastoral and Behaviour Manager (Years 7 & 8)
n.daly@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mr A Case
Head of Learning Support
a.case@tarletonacademy.org

 

 

Mrs N Miller
Data Manager
n.miller@tarletonacademy.org