Mrs Gwinnett

Executive Headteacher / CEO ELT



Mr Bashir

Chief Operating Officer ELT



Miss Bacon

 Executive Director of Standards ELT



Mrs Jones

Executive Director of Teaching and Learning ELT



Mrs Fairhurst

Executive Director of Student Services ELT



Mrs Hammerton

Trust Lead for Attendance & Admissions



Miss Daly

Trust Systems Manager & Transition Lead ELT



Mrs Hill




Mrs Rooney

Personal Assistant to the Leadership Team



Mr McLardy

  Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum & Assessment



Mrs Berry

Assistant Headteacher - Progress & Intervention



Mrs McLardy

Assistant Headteacher -Teaching & Learning



Mr Case

Head of Learning Support



Mrs Higham

Operations Manager



Mrs Miller

Trust Lead Data Manager / Exams Officer